ATK Mohan Bagan defeated Kerala Blasters; That is the primary main sporting occasion within the nation amongst Corona

  • Hindi news
  • Sports
  • ISL 2020 Match 1 Outcomes Replace Roy Krishna Scores Purpose As Atk Mohun Bagan Beat Kerala Blasters

Fed up with Ads? Install Dainik Bhaskar app for news without ads

GoaEight hours in the past

  • Copy hyperlink

Within the 67th minute, Roy Krishna of Mohan Bagan not solely scored the primary purpose of the season, but additionally scored the successful purpose for his group.

The seventh season of India's largest soccer match, the Indian Tremendous League, began on Friday. That is the primary main sporting occasion being held in India within the Corona period. Within the first match of the season performed in Goa, defending champion ATK Mohan Bagan defeated Kerala Blasters 1-0. The one purpose of the match was scored by Roy Krishna.

Mohan Bagan acquired the lead within the 67th minute
Each groups couldn’t rating objectives within the first half of the match. After this, Roy Krishna of Mohan Bagan not solely scored the primary purpose of the season within the 67th minute, but additionally opened the doorways of victory for his group. He was additionally adjudged Hero of the Match.

ATK Mohun Bagan fashioned along with ATK and Mohun Bagan
Defending champion Atlético de Kolkata teamed up with I-League group Mohun Bagan in July. After this, the group's identify is Atletico de Kolkata Mohun Bagan (ATK Mohun Bagan). On the identical time, Goa League Winners are the defending winners of the Protect.

Group What number of seasons performed Turn out to be champion League winners defend
Atlético de Kolkata 6 3 (2014, 2016, 2020) ——–
Bengaluru 3 1 (2019) ——–
Goa 6 0 1 (2019-20)
Chennai 6 2 (2015, 2018) ——–

Prize cash is Rs 3.5 crore. Elevated, the champion will get Eight crores
The prize cash of the match has gone up by Rs 3.5 crore since final time. Final season, the prize cash was Rs 15 crore, which has now elevated to Rs 18.5 crore. The champion will get Eight crores and the runnerup will get four crores. On the identical time, 1.5–15 million will probably be given to each semifinalists. Other than this, Man of the Match, Second of the Match, Fittest Participant of the Match, Rising Participant of the Match, and so on. may also be given.

Highest goalscorer within the season

Season Highest scorer Goles
2014 Allano (Chennai) 8
2015 Steven Mendoza (Chennai) 13
2016 Marcelinho (Delhi Dynamos) 10
2017–18 Coro (Goa) 18
2018–19 Coro (Goa) 16
2019–20 Roy Krishna (ATK), Nerijus Valsakis (Chennaiyin), Bartholomew Ogbeche (Kerala Blasters) 15

. (tagsToTranslate) match (t) ISL (t) roykrishna (t) (t) ISL 2020 match 1 Outcomes Replace roy krishna scores purpose as atk mohun bagan beat kerala blasters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *