IND vs AUS: Group India's enjoying XI announcement for Brisbane Check now postponed until Friday

Brisbane: India (Group India) has not introduced its enjoying XI for the final Check match towards Australia (Australia) beginning on 15 January. The Indian crew administration is monitoring the accidents of the gamers. Batting coach Vikram Rathour gave this info on Thursday.

Earlier, the crew introduced the crew a day earlier than the beginning of the three Exams of the present collection, however in the meanwhile India is combating accidents, so the crew will probably be introduced on Friday morning itself.

Additionally read- Prithi Narayanan, wife of Sydney Test hero Ravichandran Ashwin, said, 'I wanted my daughters to witness this moment'

India's quick bowler Jasprit Bumrah is combating belly pressure. His enjoying within the fourth Check match is uncertain. If he doesn’t play, then the visiting crew can provide an opportunity to Shardul Thakur.

KL Rahul has returned residence attributable to a wrist damage. Mayank Agarwal practiced on the nets. Hanuma Vihari was additionally injured within the third Check match, he has a hamstring damage and he’s additionally not scheduled to play within the fourth Check match. The crew additionally has to search out their possibility.

There’s additionally concern in regards to the health of Ravichandran Ashwin. He had a backache on the final day of the third Check match. All-rounder Ravindra Jadeja has additionally been dominated out of the fourth Check attributable to a thumb damage. It is extremely tough to interchange them.

On the similar time, Australia has introduced its enjoying XI. Marcus Harris has been added to the crew instead of Will Pucovski. The 4-match collection is at the moment 1–1.

Australia's Enjoying XI: Tim Paine (captain and wicketkeeper), David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschen, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Inexperienced, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood.

(tagsToTranslate) Ind Vs Aus (t) Brisbane Check (t) Gabba (t) Group India for Brisbane take a look at (t) Brisbane take a look at crew India (t) Group India (t) India vs Australia (t) Boxing Day (t) Check Match (t) India vs Australia (t) Boxing Day Check (t) Day night time take a look at (t) Adelaide Oval (t) Aus vs Ind (t) Australia Vs India (t) India tour of australia (t) Australia tour ( t) India Tour of Australia 2021 (t) BCCI (t) Cricket australia (t) Border-Gavaskar Trophy (t) Day-Evening Check (t) Adelaide Check (t) Shubman Gill (t) Shubman Gill (t) Mayank Agarwal Mayank Agarwal (t) Cheteshwar Pujara (t) cheteshwar pujara (t) Rishabh Pant (t) Rishabh Pant (t) Ajikya Rahane (t) Ajinkya Rahane (t) Hanuma Vihari (t) Hanuma Vihari (t) Ravichandran Ashwin (t) Ravichandran Ashwin (t) Ravindra Jadeja (t) ravindra jadeja (t) Umesh Yadav (t) Umesh Yadav (t) Jaspreet Bumrah (t) Jasprit Bumrah (t) Mohammad Siraj (t) Mohammed Siraj (t) Navdeep Saini (t) Melbourne (t) MCG (t) Sydney Check (t) Washington Sundar (t) washington Sundar (t) Shardul Thakur (t) Shardul Thakur (t) Kuldeep Yadav (t) Kuldeep Yadav (t) T Natarajan (t) T Natarajan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *