see the record with shubh muhurat


Ekadashi twice each month…

With the tip of the yr 2020, the brand new yr 2021 has began, with the beginning of this new yr, new fasts and festivals have additionally began coming. Ekadashi can also be certainly one of these.

In accordance with Hindu calendar, Ekadashi falls twice each month. Every Ekadashi has its personal particular significance. Ekadashi Tithi has been talked about in Hindu mythological scriptures.

Ekadashi is often known as ‘Hari ka Din’ and ‘Hari Vasar’. There may be additionally a perception of conserving this quick that ancestors or fathers get heaven. On this means, at this time we’re telling you about all of the Ekadashi and their dates falling within the yr 2021, let's learn about them-

Day (Date) – Ekadashi

: Saturday, 09 January 2021- Safala Ekadashi
Muhurta – Safala Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 07: 15: 18 to 09:20:38 on 10, January
Period: 02 hours 5 minutes

: Sunday, 24 January 2021- Paush Putrada Ekadashi
Muhurta – Paush Putrada Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 07: 12: 49 to 09:21:06 on January 25
Period: 02 hours Eight minutes

: Sunday, 07 February 2021 – Shattila Ekadashi
Muhurta – Shatatila Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 07: 05: 20 to 09:17:25 on Eight February
Period: 02 hours 12 minutes

: Tuesday, 23 February 2021- Jaya Ekadashi
Muhurta – Jaya Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 06: 51: 55 to 09:09:00 on 24th February
Period: 02 hours 17 minutes

: Tuesday, 09 March 2021- Vijaya Ekadashi
Muhurta – Vijaya Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 06: 37: 14 to 08:59:03 on 10, March
Period: 02 hours 21 minutes

: Thursday, March 25, 2021- Amalaki Ekadashi
Muhurta – Amalaki Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 06: 18: 53 to 08:46:12 on 26 March
Period: 02 hours 27 minutes

: Wednesday, 07 April 2021- Papamochini Ekadashi
Muhurta – Papamochani Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 13: 39: 14 to 16:10:59 on Eight April
Period: 02 hours 31 minutes
Hari Vasar Expiry Time: 08: 42: 30 at 8, April

: Friday, 23 April 2021- Kamada Ekadashi
Muhurta – Kamada Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 05: 47: 12 to 08:24:09 on 24 April
Period: 02 hours 36 minutes

: Friday, 07 Might 2021- Varuthini Ekadashi
Muhurta – Varuthini Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 05: 35: 17 to 08:16:17 on Eight Might
Period: 02 hours 41 minutes

: Sunday, 23 Might 2021- Mohini Ekadashi
Muhurta – Mohini Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 05: 26: 08 to 08:10:52 on 24 Might
Period: 2 hours 44 minutes

Sunday, 06 June 2021 – Apara Ekadashi
Monday, 21 June 2021 – Nirjala Ekadashi
Monday, 05 July 2021 – Yogini Ekadashi
: Tuesday, 20 July 2021 – Devshayani Ekadashi

: Wednesday, 04 August 2021- Kamika Ekadashi

: Wednesday, 18 August 2021-Shravan Putrada Ekadashi

: Friday, 03 September 2021- Aja Ekadashi

: Friday, September 17, 2021 – Parlatini Ekadashi

: Saturday, 02 October 2021-Indira Ekadashi

: Saturday, 16 October 2021- Papankusha Ekadashi

: Monday, 01 November 2021- Rama Ekadashi

: Sunday, 14 November 2021- Devotthan Ekadashi

: Tuesday, 30 November 2021- Utpana Ekadashi

: Tuesday, December 14, 2021- Mokshada Ekadashi

: Thursday, 30 December 2021- Safala Ekadashi
Muhurta – Safala Ekadashi Parana Muhurta: 07: 13: 29 to 09:17:40 on 31st December
Period: 02 hours four minutes


















(tag (t) nirjala ekadashi vrat (t) Yogini Ekadashi Vrat (t) kamika ekadashi vrat (t) ekadashi vrat puja (t) Ekadashi Vrat Katha in Hindi (t) hindu (t) hinduism (t) Hindu Dharam (t) sanatan dharam (t) sanatan dharama


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *